Velvet Ashes

Throwing caution to the wind as I connect to myself, the Father and the unknown…

I was so excited to wake up this morning because today is the day that my Velvet Ashes article is published!!! The theme this week over at Velvet Ashes is ‘connect’ and after a friend encouraged me to share my story and thanks to the Father’s prompting, I submitted my written piece and it was chosen!

I am amazed at the doors He has opened and is opening and I just give Him all the praise for this.

Head on over to Velvet Ashes and read about my experience and struggle to connect to God in a new season of my life where everything had changed and how He taught me to stay connected in different circumstances where I no longer lived alone and had little time to myself. The Father has used this past year of my life to better prepare me for the journey ahead and I am so excited to share more about this in the weeks ahead.

Here is the link: Throwing caution to the wind as I connect to myself, the Father and the unknown.

Let me know what you think!

B♥

 

Leave a Reply

