February Donations

Hello everyone ♥ donations-received-this-month-feb

With 11 days to go before I have to reach my second target of $870, I thought that I would send out an update. I have currently raised $220 and ask you to please consider donating towards this cause.

If you would like to read more about my story, I have written a few posts such as this one about the Adana Children Center where I will be serving. If you would like to read my support letter and find out ways in which you can donate, please click here.

It has definitely been a trying time as I learn to walk by faith for the first time in my life, but I continue to trust the Father to complete the good work that He started.

Thank you to everyone that has supported me, people I know and others I don’t, it has meant so very much to me. Donations, words of encouragement and prayers have meant more to me than I am able to express.

In Him,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

